close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Friends' Ice Cream Social

2021-07-26 18:00:00 2021-07-26 20:00:00 America/New_York Friends' Ice Cream Social Westlake Porter Public Library

Monday, July 26
6:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2021-07-26 18:00:00 2021-07-26 20:00:00 America/New_York Friends' Ice Cream Social Looking for some summer fun? Join the Friends of WPPL for their Ice Cream Social-- an annual tradition for over three decades! Westlake Porter Public Library

Looking for some summer fun? Join the Friends of WPPL for their Ice Cream Social-- an annual tradition for over three decades!

In addition to delicious $1 sundaes from Mitchell’s Homemade Ice Cream, there will also be music from Abracadabra It’s Music and family-friendly activities, such as a cake walk and face painting.

There will be a book sale at the Book Nook Used Book Room and a sidewalk sale at Portables Gift Shop in the lobby. Be sure not to miss out on this great event!

Check out the Ice Cream Social on Facebook!

AGE GROUP: | All Ages |

EVENT TYPE: | Play | Music and Movies |

TAGS: | |

Westlake Porter Public Library

Phone: (440) 871-2600
Fax: (440) 871-6969

Hours
Mon, Jun 01 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jun 02 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jun 03 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jun 04 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jun 05 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 06 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jun 07 1:00PM to 5:00PM
Mon, Jun 01 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jun 02 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jun 03 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jun 04 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jun 05 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 06 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jun 07 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Westlake Porter Public Library is an independent public library serving the residents of the city of Westlake, western Cuyahoga County and eastern Lorain County. The library is located at 27333 Center Ridge Road in Westlake, Ohio. Anyone who lives, works, owns property, or goes to school in Ohio can register for a free library card.

Upcoming events

Mon, Jun 01, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Jun 02, 9:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Jun 02, 9:30am - 10:00am

Tue, Jun 02, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Jun 03, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Jun 03, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

Wed, Jun 03, 3:00pm - 3:45pm

Wed, Jun 03, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Jun 04, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Jun 04, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Jun 04, 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Porter Room

Thu, Jun 04, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Sat, Jun 06, 11:00am - 11:30am
This event is full

Tue, Jun 09, 9:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Jun 09, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Jun 10, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Jun 10, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Jun 11, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Jun 16, 9:30am - 10:00am

Tue, Jun 16, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jun 17, 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Registration opens Wednesday, June 10 2020 at 9:00am

Thu, Jun 18, 10:00am - 10:30am
Registration opens Thursday, June 11 2020 at 9:00am

Thu, Jun 18, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Jun 23, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Thu, Jun 25, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Jun 30, 3:00pm - 4:00pm