close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Friends' Ice Cream Social

2019-07-29 18:00:00 2019-07-29 20:00:00 America/New_York Friends' Ice Cream Social Westlake Porter Public Library

Monday, July 29
6:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-07-29 18:00:00 2019-07-29 20:00:00 America/New_York Friends' Ice Cream Social Join the friends from 6-8 for their annual ice cream social. Westlake Porter Public Library

Join the friends from 6-8 for their annual ice cream social.

AGE GROUP: | All Ages |

EVENT TYPE: | Play | Music and Movies |

TAGS: | |

Westlake Porter Public Library

Phone: (440) 871-2600
Fax: (440) 871-6969

Hours
Mon, Jun 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jun 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jun 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jun 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jun 21 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 22 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jun 23 1:00PM to 5:00PM
Mon, Jun 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jun 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jun 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jun 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jun 21 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 22 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jun 23 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Westlake Porter Public Library is an independent public library serving the residents of the city of Westlake, western Cuyahoga County and eastern Lorain County. The library is located at 27333 Center Ridge Road in Westlake, Ohio. Anyone who lives, works, owns property, or goes to school in Ohio can register for a free library card.

Upcoming events

Thu, Jun 20, 10:00am - 11:00am
Technology Training Lab
Registration is now closed

Thu, Jun 20, 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Porter Room
Registration is now closed

Thu, Jun 20, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Craft Room

Thu, Jun 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Technology Training Lab
Registration is now closed

Thu, Jun 20, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Study Room YS-Group

Fri, Jun 21, 9:30am - 10:00am
Storytime Room
This event is full

Fri, Jun 21, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Storytime Room

Fri, Jun 21, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Craft Room
This event is full

Fri, Jun 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
This event is full

Sat, Jun 22, 10:30am - 11:30am
Storytime Room

Sat, Jun 22, 2:00pm - 2:45pm
Storytime Room

Sun, Jun 23, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Dover Room

Sun, Jun 23, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Craft Room
This event is full

Mon, Jun 24, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Technology Training Lab

Mon, Jun 24, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Technology Training Lab
This event is full

Mon, Jun 24, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Dover Room

Tue, Jun 25, 9:30am - 10:00am
Storytime Room

Tue, Jun 25, 10:00am - 11:30am
Technology Training Lab

Tue, Jun 25, 10:15am - 10:45am
Storytime Room

Tue, Jun 25, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Dover Room
This event is full

Tue, Jun 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Technology Training Lab
This event is full

Tue, Jun 25, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Porter Room

Tue, Jun 25, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Storytime Room

Wed, Jun 26, 9:30am - 10:00am
Storytime Room

Wed, Jun 26, 10:15am - 10:45am
Storytime Room

Wed, Jun 26, 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Storytime Room

Wed, Jun 26, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Craft Room

Wed, Jun 26, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Study Room YS-Group

Wed, Jun 26, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Technology Training Lab

Thu, Jun 27, 10:00am - 11:30am
Technology Training Lab
This event is full

Thu, Jun 27, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Craft Room

Thu, Jun 27, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Study Room YS-Group

Thu, Jun 27, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Craft Room
This event is full

Fri, Jun 28, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Craft Room

Fri, Jun 28, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Storytime Room

Sat, Jun 29, 10:30am - 11:00am
Storytime Room

Sat, Jun 29, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Craft Room
Registration opens Saturday, June 22 2019 at 9:00am

Sun, Jun 30, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Storytime Room
Registration opens Sunday, June 23 2019 at 9:00am

Sun, Jun 30, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sun, Jun 30, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Dover Room

Tue, Jul 02, 9:30am - 10:00am
Storytime Room

Tue, Jul 02, 10:15am - 10:45am
Storytime Room

Tue, Jul 02, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Storytime Room

Tue, Jul 02, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Technology Training Lab
Registration opens Tuesday, June 25 2019 at 9:00am

Wed, Jul 03, 9:30am - 10:00am
Storytime Room

Wed, Jul 03, 10:15am - 10:45am
Storytime Room

Wed, Jul 03, 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Storytime Room

Wed, Jul 03, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Study Room YS-Group

Wed, Jul 03, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Jul 03, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Dover Room

Thu, Jul 04, All day

Thu, Jul 04, 9:15am - 11:30am
SS Peter and George Coptic Orthodox Church, Parking Lot

Fri, Jul 05, 10:00am - 10:45am
Storytime Room

Fri, Jul 05, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Storytime Room

Sat, Jul 06, 10:00am - 11:30am
Technology Training Lab

Sat, Jul 06, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Storytime Room

Sat, Jul 06, 3:30pm - 4:00pm
Storytime Room

Sun, Jul 07, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Dover Room

Mon, Jul 08, 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Storytime Room

Tue, Jul 09, 9:30am - 10:00am
Storytime Room

Tue, Jul 09, 10:15am - 10:45am
Storytime Room

Tue, Jul 09, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Dover Room

Tue, Jul 09, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Storytime Room

Tue, Jul 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Technology Training Lab
Registration opens Tuesday, July 2 2019 at 9:00am

Tue, Jul 09, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Dover Room

Canceled
Tue, Jul 09, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Jul 10, 9:30am - 10:00am
Storytime Room

Wed, Jul 10, 10:15am - 10:45am
Storytime Room

Wed, Jul 10, 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Storytime Room

Wed, Jul 10, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Technology Training Lab

Wed, Jul 10, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Storytime Room

Wed, Jul 10, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Study Room YS-Group

Wed, Jul 10, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Technology Training Lab

Thu, Jul 11, 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Porter Room

Thu, Jul 11, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Craft Room

Thu, Jul 11, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Dover Room

Thu, Jul 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Technology Training Lab
Registration opens Thursday, July 4 2019 at 9:00am

Thu, Jul 11, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Study Room YS-Group

Thu, Jul 11, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Board Room

Fri, Jul 12, 10:30am - 11:15am
Porter Room
Registration opens Friday, July 5 2019 at 9:00am

Fri, Jul 12, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Storytime Room

Sat, Jul 13, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Jul 13, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Craft Room

Sun, Jul 14, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Storytime Room

Sun, Jul 14, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Dover Room

Canceled
Mon, Jul 15, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Mon, Jul 15, 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Porter Room

Mon, Jul 15, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Porter Room

Tue, Jul 16, 9:30am - 10:00am
Storytime Room

Tue, Jul 16, 10:15am - 10:45am
Storytime Room

Tue, Jul 16, 10:30am - 11:30am
Technology Training Lab

Tue, Jul 16, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Storytime Room

Tue, Jul 16, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Porter Room

Wed, Jul 17, 9:30am - 10:00am
Storytime Room

Wed, Jul 17, 10:15am - 10:45am
Storytime Room

Wed, Jul 17, 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Storytime Room

Wed, Jul 17, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Study Room YS-Group

Wed, Jul 17, 6:30pm - 8:45pm
Porter Room

Wed, Jul 17, 6:30pm - 8:45pm
Board Room

Wed, Jul 17, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Craft Room
Registration opens Wednesday, July 10 2019 at 9:00am

Wed, Jul 17, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Technology Training Lab

Thu, Jul 18, 10:00am - 11:30am
Technology Training Lab

Thu, Jul 18, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Craft Room

Thu, Jul 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Technology Training Lab
Registration opens Thursday, July 11 2019 at 9:00am

Thu, Jul 18, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Study Room YS-Group

Fri, Jul 19, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Storytime Room

Fri, Jul 19, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Craft Room
Registration opens Friday, July 12 2019 at 9:00am

Sat, Jul 20, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Sat, Jul 20, 10:30am - 11:30am
Storytime Room

Sat, Jul 20, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Conference Room

Sat, Jul 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Storytime Room