close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Employment and Career Center

Careers & Technology Training
Mon, Jan 20, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Dover Room

Tue, Jan 21, 10:30am - 11:30am
Technology Training Lab

Wed, Jan 22, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Porter Room

Thu, Jan 23, 10:00am - 11:00am
Technology Training Lab
This event is full

Wed, Jan 29, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Technology Training Lab
This event is full

Mon, Feb 03, 6:30pm - 7:45pm
Dover Room

Wed, Feb 05, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Technology Training Lab

Thu, Feb 06, 10:00am - 11:00am
Technology Training Lab

Sat, Feb 08, 10:00am - 11:30am
Technology Training Lab

Tue, Feb 11, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Dover Room

Wed, Feb 12, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Technology Training Lab

Mon, Feb 17, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Dover Room

Tue, Feb 18, 10:30am - 11:30am
Technology Training Lab

Wed, Feb 19, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Technology Training Lab

Catalog Links for Job Seekers

Selected subject headings for books and other materials about job hunting.

Selected from the catalog
  • Re-entering the workforce
    • Back on the career track
    • Resumes for re-entering the job market
    • Best careers for veterans
Contact Adult Services

Ask us about books, audiobooks, movies, downloadable and streaming content, research, and online catalog searches.

Call us at 440-250-5462 or send an email using the form below.