close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Technology and Services

Technology Programs & Classes
Canceled
Mon, Feb 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Feb 26, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Technology Training Lab
This event is full

Mon, Mar 02, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Technology Training Lab
Registration opens Monday, February 24 2020 at 9:00am

Wed, Mar 04, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Technology Training Lab
This event is full

Thu, Mar 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Technology Training Lab
Registration opens Thursday, February 27 2020 at 9:00am

Sat, Mar 07, 10:00am - 11:30am
Technology Training Lab

Sat, Mar 07, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Porter Room

Mon, Mar 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Technology Training Lab
Registration opens Monday, March 2 2020 at 9:00am

Tue, Mar 10, 10:00am - 11:00am
Technology Training Lab
This event is full

Thu, Mar 12, 10:00am - 11:00am
Technology Training Lab

Thu, Mar 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Technology Training Lab
Registration opens Thursday, March 5 2020 at 9:00am

You can now access your favorite digital magazines using Flipster®, a next-generation magazine service that allows people to browse digital versions of the latest issues of popular magazines, courtesy of WPPL.

WPPL Interior

WPPL is fine free! Starting September 3, Westlake Porter Public Library borrowers are no longer charged fines for overdue items. Read more

Print release station and printer at WPPL

WPPL will now provide up to $1 of free printing per day through our automated print management system. View the official policy for more information.

Non-Traditional Materials picturing ukulele, film and DVD converters, drum machine and boom box

New at your library! WPPL now has a collection of musical instruments, digital converters, and other non-traditional materials to lend to our cardholders. Learn more here

Contact Adult Services

Ask us about books, audiobooks, movies, downloadable and streaming content, research, and online catalog searches.

Call us at 440-250-5462 or send an email using the form below.

adults in library

Adults

adults in library

Adults

Girl looking at a computer

Download & Stream

Girl looking at a computer

Download & Stream

business & careers

Careers & Finance

business & careers

Careers & Finance

readers & writers

Readers & Writers

readers & writers

Readers & Writers