close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Library Hours and Scheduled Closures

 

Regular Hours of Operation

  • Monday - Thursday: 9 a.m. – 9 p.m.
  • Friday and Saturday: 9 a.m. – 6 p.m.
  • Sunday: 1 p.m. – 5 p.m.
 
 

Today's hours

We're open 9:00AM to 9:00PM

Mon, Aug 08 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Aug 09 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Aug 10 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Aug 11 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Aug 12 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 13 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Aug 14 1:00PM to 5:00PM

The library will be closed on the following holiday dates.

2022 Closings

New Year's Day Saturday, January 1
Easter Sunday Sunday, April 17
Memorial Day Sunday, May 29 and Monday, May 30
Independence Day Monday, July 4
Labor Day Sunday, September 4 and Monday, September 5
Thanksgiving Eve (close at 5:00 pm) Wednesday, November 23
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24
Christmas Eve Day Saturday, December 24
Christmas Day Sunday, December 25 and Monday, December 26
New Year’s Eve (close at 5:00 pm) Saturday, December 31

The library is open on the following federal and state holidays: Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, Presidents Day, Juneteenth, Columbus Day, and Veterans Day.

Other Hours

The Portables Gift Shop and Book Nook Used Book Room have their own schedules of regular hours. They may be closed additional hours, but are not generally open when the library is closed.